Fundraiser Coordinator
Josie Dwight - fundraising@stepinc.us
Josie has been a member of STEP since 2012 with her daughter Hannah. Josie first joined the Board of Directors in 2017 and is now in her first term as our Fundraising Coordinator.
Sergeant at Arms
Jayne Leather -sergeant@stepinc.us
Jayne has been a member of STEP since 2014 with her daughter Jennie. Jayne first joined the Board of Directors in 2016 and is now in her second full term as Sergeant at Arms. In her spare time she enjoys camping, ceramics. and taking road trips.
Secretary
Lenore DeLaine - secretary@stepinc.us

President
Dave Crear - president@stepinc.us
Dave and his wife Colleen have been members of STEP since the very beginning in 2011 with their son Kyle. Dave first joined the Board of Directors in 2012, serving as the Sergeant at Arms for 3 years and is now in his first term as President. In addition to spending time with his 6 children and 7 grandchildren he enjoys riding his Harley Davidson motorcycle, fishing and target shooting, and old cars.
Administrative Coordinator
Denise Glidden - registrations@stepinc.us

Treasurer
Darlene Gossement - treasurer@stepinc.us

Vice President
Peter Kelley - vicepresident@stepinc.us

(tbd)


Trustee
Darleen Charland

Trustee
Mike Glidden
Trustee
Jennifer Normand
Sports Director
Charlie Soiles - sports@stepinc.us

Social Events Coordinator
Lisa Moore - social@stepinc.us