Social Events Coordinator
Lisa Moore - social@stepinc.us
(tbd)
Treasurer
Darlene Gossement - treasurer@stepinc.us

President
Dave Crear - president@stepinc.us
Dave and his wife Colleen have been members of STEP since the very beginning in 2011 with their son Kyle. Dave first joined the Board of Directors in 2012, serving as the Sergeant at Arms for 3 years and is now in his first term as President. In addition to spending time with his 6 children and 7 grandchildren he enjoys riding his Harley Davidson motorcycle, fishing and target shooting, and old cars.
Trustee
Wayne Allard
(tbd)
Trustee
Gail Borges
Gail has been a member of STEP since 2012 with her daughter Olivia. Gail first joined the Board of Directors in 2017 and is now in her first term as a Trustee. She holds a Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education and Psychology from UMASS Lowell and has worked as a teacher in different school districts across the region. She has also worked for many high-tech companies selling hardware and software.
Sports Director
Charlie Soiles - sports@stepinc.us
(tbd)
Vice President
Michael A. Brunco - vicepresident@stepinc.us

Michael and his wife Jaime have been members of STEP since 2014 along with their sons Mikey and Kyle. Michael first joined the Board of Directors in 2014 and is now in his second full term as Vice President. His other hobbies include spending time with family and friends and building/wearing sci-fi and superhero costumes at various charity events in the region.


Sergeant at Arms
Jayne Leather -sergeant@stepinc.us
Jayne has been a member of STEP since 2014 with her daughter Jennie. Jayne first joined the Board of Directors in 2016 and is now in her second full term as Sergeant at Arms. In her spare time she enjoys camping, ceramics. and taking road trips.
Secretary
(vacant)

Trustee
Darleen Charland
(tbd)
Administrative Coordinator
Denise Glidden - registrations@stepinc.us

Fundraiser Coordinator
Josie Dwight - fundraising@stepinc.us
Josie has been a member of STEP since 2012 with her daughter Hannah. Josie first joined the Board of Directors in 2017 and is now in her first term as our Fundraising Coordinator.