Trustee
Darleen Charland

Sergeant at Arms
Jayne Leather -sergeant@stepinc.us
Jayne has been a member of STEP since 2014 with her daughter Jennie. Jayne first joined the Board of Directors in 2016 and is now in her second full term as Sergeant at Arms. In her spare time she enjoys camping, ceramics. and taking road trips.
Vice President
Peter Kelley - vicepresident@stepinc.us

(tbd)


Fundraiser Coordinator
Josie Dwight - fundraising@stepinc.us
Josie has been a member of STEP since 2012 with her daughter Hannah. Josie first joined the Board of Directors in 2017 and is now in her first term as our Fundraising Coordinator.
Secretary
Lenore DeLaine - secretary@stepinc.us

Social Events Coordinator
Lisa Moore - social@stepinc.us

Sports Director
Charlie Soiles - sports@stepinc.us

Treasurer
Darlene Gossement - treasurer@stepinc.us

Trustee
Jennifer Normand
Trustee
Mike Glidden
Administrative Coordinator
Denise Glidden - registrations@stepinc.us

President
Dave Crear - president@stepinc.us
Dave and his wife Colleen have been members of STEP since the very beginning in 2011 with their son Kyle. Dave first joined the Board of Directors in 2012, serving as the Sergeant at Arms for 3 years and is now in his first term as President. In addition to spending time with his 6 children and 7 grandchildren he enjoys riding his Harley Davidson motorcycle, fishing and target shooting, and old cars.